16 July 2003

About

So, you want to know a little something about me, right?

My name is Dru. I'm 31 years old and live in NJ. I'm not married, nor am I in any hurry to get there. I work on the fringe of the Pharmaceutical industry and I really like what I do for a living, but not always the people I work with or the company that signs the check. But I need the checks, so I keep my mouth shut.

This site is named after my cats, or at least named after their nicknames. The wee ones you see up in the left hand corner are my immediate family, which also consists of two parents and an older brother. They are all a source of stress and angst for me, but I love them all dearly.

The reason I started this site is entirely the fault of these crazy people, mainly Julie whom I feel like I've known forever, though I've never had a chance to hug her. The lot of them have tortured me into starting this, so if I fall flat on my face, please blame them. If I succeed, I owe it all to this amazing woman who very patiently made this site all pretty and answered my stupid questions.

Drop me a line. New friends are always a good thing.

hosted by DiaryLand.com